Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

20 March 2017

brilliant

"very helpful brilliant"

mr john mather

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

09 March 2017

Very very easy to apply

"To apply online is very easy. They don't bombard you with rubbish or phone you up 20 4 7. I applied online then they phoned me only once to inform me of the result. And organised a survey for me. I can't believe iv not had any pushie salesman or call to deal with. Well happy and thank you all you have been a lifesaver xx"

Shane Phillips

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

03 March 2017

Boiler grant enquiry

"Very good service"

Dil Afroz

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

23 February 2017

Good Service

"Great communication with letting me know the next steps and dates for visits. Would highly recommend."

Josephine Collins

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

14 February 2017

Great service

"Fast, efficient and friendly service."

Chloe Harris

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

13 February 2017

Initial contact re. boiler grant

"I applied online today and was called a couple of hours later by a lady called Elsa who gave me all the information I needed in a very helpful and comprehensible way. Now awaiting contact by engineers and hoping all will go on in the same way."

Christine De-Pulford

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

31 January 2017

Great service and quick to deal with amazing

"I made my application and was soon contacted. All advice has been great and reliable. Was told honest answers to questions and all was done within a couple weeks would definitely recommend"

Kathryn

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

30 January 2017

Felt reassured.

"Reassurance."

Ms Susan Peacock

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

27 January 2017

Give us a Chance!

"Boiler Grants is great really!! Super idea etc and I have spoken to really nice people....The first person was SOOOO patient and helpful. . Mind you, the last lass I spoke to today was so busy and determined to read what was on her screen I literally couldn't get a word in edgewise!!! I think she forgot she was talking to a human being !!! Shame because otherwise a great experience to date...."

Fran May

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

27 January 2017

boiler grant

"Polite,professional,efficient, no negatives"

Stuart George

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

26 January 2017

excellent

"lovely care team"

Helen Snape

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

26 January 2017

Excellent service

"The service has been excellent I am so pleased for their help and support as a single mum with no boiler I am so great full for the boiler grant offer. Thankyou"

Kerry Rich

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

26 January 2017

Brilliant news about a grant for a boiler

"I received a call within 10 minutes of searching the Internet for a boiler grant. I answered the call. The lady was extremely kind. Very well spoken. I understood all the terms. Made very clear to me. Excellent all round. I'd tell all my friends and family how pleased I was to talk about the whole package"

Monika Barnett

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

25 January 2017

Helpful Staff

"Very helpful and pleasant staff. Always answer your questions and chase up if needed."

Erika Grzebisz

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

20 January 2017

Boiler grant

"Was very helpful and friendly service and efficient was dealt with very quickly and any queries was dealt with efficiently also straight to the point thank you"

Sawsan Ward

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

17 January 2017

great

"Excellent service"

TJ

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

16 January 2017

very friendly

"very helpful and friendly"

Melissa Toyne

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

12 January 2017

so easy to deal with.

"Fast response. Lovely well spoken agent. Such a pleasure"

Emma Boyle

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

06 January 2017

Loft installation, boiler information

"Went the extra mile and got me sorted on correct thing needed. Very helpful"

Gillian Ellison

Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star
Review star

05 January 2017

Spot on. Real help when you need it

"We were shocked at the cost of a new potential boiler- quoted by the "leading provider". The process to access this scheme was managed by Boiler grants- reducing my stress. The assistant made the terms clear and the rules clear before the process started. Also alternative support was offered- in case the grant wasn't finally given Cheers"

Happy of Banbury

Popular articles